Steemit introduseyourself

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is me
IMG_20170730_125215(3).jpg When I was around one year back in 1979.FB_IMG_1514973363045.jpgAnd now on a good day.. VlHaha... I started with steemit because I think it's brilliant and my personal opinion is that this platform will be the crypto valuta answers on YouTube and fb... It we will be huge... And im also tired of posting all my pics videos bla bla for free on Instagram and fb... For what ego?... Ok anyone enough... I will try to be short abt my self my engelsk is not good.... And i haven't had much school because of hyperactive... So when I was inn class... I was more a clovn... 😜 And I always had tons of energy... I didn't sleep much when I was kid... Not mutch sitting ether... School went bad... And lots of other things also. Anyway... What's ALWAYS no matter what have keep me on track....or like my pappa always used to tell me... Andreas you need to stay on the right path in life! For me it have been sport... So i started with judo when I was 7...did Judy and some fotball until I was 15...Judo og hige level.. When I was 15 around 9 grades on school it was a really difficult time for me of many reasons... Anyway i stated boxing 🥊 and I boxer more or less Only until I was 34 years in Norway we didn't get boxing match after 34 year... So i lost the motivation to traing so hard for what... FB_IMG_1513076069893.jpgFB_IMG_1513076077609.jpgSo after deside to stop more or less full time boxing I had to sit down and think what kind of sports can I do the rest of my life and with tons of benefits... And someting I never get bored of.... Hmm 🤔? Yoga! So I took 2 yoga classes in Oslo and found out this is cool I will study and develop more in this... I sold old my stuff... And stored it and went to India 🇮🇳 1 of august 2014...did two yoga teacher sertifikat one on 200 hours and one on 300 hours... FB_IMG_1513075978203.jpgFB_IMG_1513075969550.jpg There it is after those two sertifikat I realized I bearly had screeched the surface of yoga and my personal development... I do this mostly for myself but of course I wish to help and motivate others 🙏I wasn't super satisfied with the Goa school... So I started to Google after some yoga teacher with unreal knowledge abt life and knowledge... So i found one very wise and the Wikipedia in yoga she's name is Denise Payne.. Living and teaching on yoga barn in Ubud Bali FB_IMG_1514975247030.jpgFB_IMG_1514975261561.jpgSo I went over to Ubud and lived and study with she 1.5 year nonstop did 2 more yoga teacher sertifikat... FB_IMG_1513076261206.jpgFB_IMG_1513075963899.jpgDenise have only been doing yoga Shes hold life seens she was 9... Started teaching when she was 16 years now she is 54...and she learned it streight from yogi bhajan... Who brought kundalini over to the state in the 1960...she knows she shit.... Aand when I was finished or kind of finished with here I wanted to start setting up my wepsite... Workshop.. Motivate.. Ye alot... And went to Phangan to do this... BAM! I got hit by a car the 8 of February 2017...and ended up really really bed especially for my yoga and wallet... received_120300002114050671.jpeg it was not my fault I was driving on the main road... And from a side road a car got out without out stopping.. And it's full stop .. I saw the car but of course... I didn't believe I did it stop! received_120300002276957519(1).jpeg the doctor told me a was lucky because if the car have hit me in 15 kilometer more ny leg had been chopped of from my knee... Then I haven't been much yoga or running... This costed me everything... The guy who did this went straight from Thailand because I knew I need to pay for ye... So i had to pick up the pieces and start all over again... And i did but still... Not good will probably never be... And before that I had used over 2500 training hours only yoga... What can I do give up? Of course not... I need to keep it going....best wishes to all of your stemmit... And bless you all 🙏 DSC04449(2).JPGIMG_20171016_201720_579(1).jpg I will be very happy if I cant inspire, motivated and get others to start training... Any training.. And of course if I could get support here on steemit.. I need it... 🙏💙👍@englishtchrivy

Sort:  

great to know about you...

🙏

Inspiring story.I am really sorry about the accident,thanks be to God for your survival.I really like your story,tells you one can do anything if he/she puts their mind to it.Thanks alot for sharing this motivating story.CHEERS

Thanks for bother to read and comment... Have a great day... And stay safe 🙏

Aww you were so cute when you were small and now you are handsome 😅😅 Your story is an inspiring one. Thanks for sharing.

Naw thanks alot... 🙏 bedt wishes always

What a story mate, and we are only half finished with life still 😂😂😂😂

almost there ..
btw, you posted too much certificates here
you don't need to do that but okay if you want to

can you edit this one and post a picture of you holding a paper that says STEEMIT + date + your name that's all you need
you don't even have to post those certificates
you can still edit this
and just add that one last picture

edit : when you get to do that send me a reply here :)
I'd come back promise

Thanks alot of advice! 🙏 I will work on it... 👍

And lett you know...

Phangan Angel 😇🙏

Not anymore... Soon I'm off... To next level... Magicme 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59