Sunset in the Bohemian Valley 🤗

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Since I am a Pilgrim, I have chosen to live on one of the hills that surrounds this historical city in Europe, the first one who writes which city I am in wins 1 steem - please participate in the contest giving your answer below 😉

20180223_172123.jpg

Sort:  

is that Wisconsin ???

Wisconsin is unfortenately not in Europe, maybe in the outskirts 😉 but I wish

I just love this time of the day there is nothing like good sunset

Unless its a better sunrise 😎

Sunrise is too early for me

You are too young 😊

Excellent photo
great contest...........

You are welcome mate😊

Wow ... Nice photograph ...

Its so amazing .... hills
Thanks @norwegianviking

De nada companero😁

Thanks too you ...

===========Wow.....!!!!
===========Wonderful photograph.....
===========Carry on.......
===========Best of luck..........!!!!

Same to you my friend 😊

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post.

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

You are welcome 😊

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post.

Cheers mate 😊

very nice sunset.

Cheers mate 😉

Great picture! 👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65