You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write A Blog Post | Steemit Mentor Lesson #1

in #steemit6 years ago

These are wonderful tips! I'm glad you started this :) There's always more to learn, I am definitely checking out Busy.org and HastyMarkup! Look forward to seeing more! :)

Sort:  

Thanks @nortjenn! It's fun to share what I've been learning and I'm glad to see that it's helpful :) I'd love to hear what you think of busy.org and HastyMarkup ... they've helped me a lot with my posts!

Busy.org is so much more than I thought it would be!! I love the notifications, and it shows a lot more on my profile than on Steemit, I love it!

And as for the actual blog post writing on Busy.org I am happy to say it is very useful. The set-up is very user-friendly and I find it much easier to write out posts. Saves lots of time, usually I have to sit there trying to remember how to bold and italicize and do different headings, very helpful.

I am having some trouble figuring out where to download HastyMarkup, but the articles I have read on it make it look very helpful!

Thanks again for putting out this article, really enjoyed finding these new things :)

Yay! I’m so glad it’s been helpful!

Hmmm ... @vanessahampton was having trouble too.

@odrau put a link to the discord channel above, so if you are on discord, you can check there. But I’ll jump on and ask him for a current link and try to put it here.

Hopefully this link works. I’m on my iPad, so I didn’t test it...
https://hasty.tools/hastymarkup/download/

Hm yea having the same issue, just says "account suspended". I appreciate you trying to help me out though!

@odrau sent @vanessahampton a link ... perhaps one of them will see this and give it to you. I will also reach out to @odrau on Discord. I just used the link that was already in there, so perhaps it is an old one.

Yes, I think so too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44