You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin, Crptocurrency, Steem etc What next?

in #steemit8 years ago

I thought I was among a few that feels like this @karenb54. Whenever I check my feed it reads like The Wall Street Journal and The Matrix had a love child.
I don't knock it, I'm very well versed, I do research when I need to know something and love to stay current and cutting edge. Most of the post I come across in my feed takes the human effect away from Steemit. I like to create human content to have an option away from all the digital coin talk (and of course it wavers pretty low). I'm no sellout though, I will continue to write funny, interesting pieces as well as my experiences,

Sort:  

Seems there are a few of us who are not up to scratch with all of this, I have been told as long as you know the basics your ok ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70