You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Follower Celebration and Contest - 25 SBD Giveaway!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello @kenmelendez I hope you are very very good, I tried to find you in the discord chat but I did not find you. I had some doubts so I'll do them around here ... I hope you do not bother.

Anyway, I noticed that there was a drop in your followers which I really do not understand ... and well my question was if you would continue with this contest since I am participating but as you did not mention anything good ... and another doubt was from continue with the contest, when you would select the winners ...

Of a person, informality but there was no way to find you ...

I send you a mega greeting and many kisses from Somewhere in the world.

Sort:  

@norihany no worries!! This contest is still in full swing. The last day to enter this one is Saturday, May 26th. I will be picking a winner 2-3 days afterwards. You are in the running so good luck to you!

-Ken

Go you answer fast ... jajajajaja It is worth many thanks greetings ... Much success

@norihany Also, in regards to the drop in the accounts I follow, that is due to some accounts not having any activity for months at a time. I don't follow accounts that don't have recent activity. Thanks for noticing :)

ammm ok, if I also had a confucion regarding your celebration I thought you had reached 1000 followers but then I realized that we celebrated the 500 followers. Soon, soon there will be 1000 jjajajja

Absolutely @norihany. I am looking forward to spreading as much love as I can to the Steem community that I am so passionate about serving.

-Ken

nice comment ... <3 <3 <3 i loved it

Posdata: I saw that you were doing another contest jajjaj congratulations for your 60 ... yeahhh hahaha ya restimie and you vote. Many success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51