You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People who upvote but don't view

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't always have time to properly read a story or it may be something I'm not all that interested in, but I like supporting those I follow, so I upvote. I do this especially for other minnows like myself. That being said, it could be worse. You could have no upvotes at all like one of my posts. Pretty much a complete waste of about 2 hours of writing.

Upped for props on the observation! Thank you so much for sharing!

Sort:  

Well I have to say I love that your comment is relevant, and it got me to go check your page out, and you have gained a new follower. Read your Magic the Gathering post.

Thank you so much! I try and keep comments relevant. On sites where content is king, even on comments, it does little to no good to post irrelevant comments. I come from the likes of Slashdot where relevancy is everything, so I learned long ago to keep to the subject. :)

Relevancy is so important many don't seem to get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71