You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Want To Earn 250 SMART CASH?

in #steemit6 years ago

I have tried taking uploading the desktop wallet into the web wallet using the private key - and I can't succeed with that either.

What exactly was the problem with this one? Is the address imported but not showing the balance or it didn't import at all?

Sort:  

It imported the address but no balance. I could send you all the files I had when rhe problem started and it couldn't connect to the blockchain. I feel the more I try the worse I make the situation lol . I have read online though that many people had a similar problem of the desktop wallet stopping to update at a certain block .

Did you send it from Cryptopia? And it was showing in the old wallet? then you have the same problem as me :) Response from smartCash team was wait for cryptopia to update the wallet and rebroadcast the transactions. It should show up then

I did send from cryptopia hehe. so we should just wait for cryptopia at the moment ?

that is what they are saying about it. I have few smarts pending also :)

Awesome - thanks a lot :) !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50