You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trending Tab on Steemit is Becoming Paid Programming and Should Be Labelled Accordingly

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

All of the new folks and even those who've been here awhile but can't seem to gain traction need to start paying attention to each other. Start out small and grow together. Minnows swim in schools. 20 little minnow votes on your post will do more than nothing. I have 1800 followers. I'll never see that many votes on one of my posts. I see struggling members with more followers than me and they're not earning anything because it seems everyone is too focused on the big prize at the end instead of every step of the way.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41