You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit Ring!!!

in #steemit8 years ago

It's easy to see what you're doing. It's easy to see where you're at intellectually. ...and once again, you're not noticing those three fingers you point at yourself when you're busy pointing your finger at people. You're not hard to figure out, kid. You can keep yapping away if you wish, but it won't change my position.

I've made up my mind. You're a cry baby. If you can't handle that without whining and criticizing me, that's because you're a whiner. This is simple stuff my friend. If you'd like a popsicle, I'm sorry, I'm all out of pink. :)

Sort:  

you cant even back up your position as all you seem to do is dodge points and resort to add homn. lol

Again you prove me right.
good job!
xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35