You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IS REPLACING BLOGS, SPAMS AND FAKEBOOKS

in #steemit7 years ago

I enjoy your writing and the humor you bring to the table. The self deprecating stuff seems to be a hard sell here at times, but I've always been a fan of it. At times I think it makes others feel awkward or unsure if these are jokes or serious. Explaining jokes is annoying though. I'm not sure what would help you get more eyes on your stuff. I guess I'm not help and just wasted your time.

Sort:  

I've been reading "Creative Visualization by Shakti Gawain and now have a deep understanding of visualization.

Basically we get what we visualize. I visualized making $2 on this post and I successfully made $2.27.

You on the other hand just said without visualizing that you would make $1000 on your post "I should see about $1000" but you only made $83.95.

https://steemit.com/life/@nonameslefttouse/the-story-about-how-i-tried-to-make-usd1000-with-one-post

This makes my post far more financially successful, and means I am a winner. From now on I'm going to use creative visualization on all my posts, and by aiming low I will hopefully achieve success .

I also ran with the "z" spelling on all those "visualizeds" because I can't be arsed changing them all to "s" but that does does not indicate that I have become an American.

That book seems to be defective on my end. Same with the Secret.

Or Is It?

You see, technically, once the value of Steem hits a certain level, I will have made $1000 on my post. You're learning, I'll give you that, but if one wants to visualize the future, they must be able to look past the surface.

Once the value of Steem hits a certain level (shitloads) I will have made $1000 for this post too!

I am always serious. I am German!

Nice tie.

I could see you in one like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62