You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beginners Guide To Success on Steemit - 2.0!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Do you feel better now?

I've handed out 287 votes to 129 different accounts in the past seven days. I can usually do better than that. Many of those accounts have far less SP than mine, some have more, and I certainly didn't vote for all of those people you just insulted so I get something in return. If I could help more people, I most certainly would. I nearly made the top 100 on this list of the most effective curators last week. I'm there quite often. I guess I made this list. Top 250 in all of Steemit for one day.

I've pressed that button manually 21492 times. You could spend all the money you have to get yourself on trending. You still need someone like me to come along and vote for your post in order to make any money.

I read your comment below as well. You're the guy who said, " I prefer paying my ticket to get to the top to jerking people in a circle. I value my freedom and I don't do anyone any favors." You value your freedom so you're willing to become dependent on a middleman to get to the imaginary top? That's interesting.

In your other comment you also displayed how you've fallen for the sales pitch "believe in yourself first then come to us and give us your money" line so I'm not surprised to see you come here to tell everyone how confident you are.

A lot of what you said proves you're new, especially the "back in the day" stuff you speak of, as if you were here to see someone like me start at the bottom and work their way up. I didn't know anyone, started with nothing, and I don't appreciate you downplaying my efforts and making it sound like earning 23300 SP as writer/artist/entertainer on Steemit is a bad thing or insinuating I did something wrong.

Anyway, thanks for, nothing. And don't forget to tighten up that helmet before you go out today.

Sort:  
Loading...

I don't have time to read your entire content. Please forgive me for that. I read your first line - to answer, yes. I feel great. Always do. If you want my attention, produce good content, I will read it. Thanks for reading mine.

AND fuck you again.

As eloquent as always - at least it's a short comment this time.

Shouldn't you be responding with your other account and voting with this account to make it appear as if someone agrees with you?

LOL! Have a good day dude.

I appreciate hard work and dedication, I am going to follow you and hope to learn some stuff on what it takes to at least swim with the dolphins one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63