You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Absolute Steem Power Corrupts Absolutely - Steemit Under Assault...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I stay out of this shit and kiss nobodies ass. That dude did have my back at least once or twice when I stood up for myself after getting flag fucked. I don't forget.

I should add, I've been saying the flag system is a disaster for months now. Since then I've seen others get emotional and use the flag for no reason. People will be people. It's best to fix the flag problem, but who will listen?

Sort:  

videos and messages like this are the way we get them to listen. They can flag all they want but our message is too strong to be silenced.

Yup, he also saved my ass a couple of times, and at least he does it himself.. Unlike others encouraging a minnow army to "downvote" as part of his flagwars' battleplan.
I never saw @berniesanders building a grudge or soap-opera with no tangible logic reasons (good or bad reasons).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68