You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL... Now I'm REALLY Frustrated With the STEEMIT User Interface!😤

in #steemit7 years ago

Agreed. I'm sure if it was announced, it'll come. There are a few things I need to edit as well, so I look forward to having a chance to do so. I don't consider my work dead just because the reward period is over. I still want people to see a lot of it, and I want it to be perfect.

Sort:  

Well said...

It just can't come soon enough! :O

Just pretend you're waiting for the right wave. You'll get through these ripples.

Hahahahaha.... Good work! Appeal to the surfer in me! :)

I guess I may not be as patient as I imagine myself to be.... The bible says "Tribulation works patience," and so perhaps this is just one more exercise to improve mine... ;)

Thanks for weighing in, my friend @nonameslefttouse!

I've always considered myself to be a patient person... until I become impatient. What is life without room for improvement? Have a good day.

Yeah...

I just can't wait to become more patient! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48