You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Those Who Get Discouraged Making Content...

in #steemit6 years ago

I've produced hundreds of images in the past two years, then shared them here. I think there's nearly one hundred nobody has ever seen as well. Wips. Works in progress. Hundreds of hours of work, just sitting there, unfinished. In most cases, I just wasn't feeling it. Didn't give up, just put it down. The next day I'll work on something completely different. A story, maybe, and that might lead to new artwork. Whatever comes naturally, nothing is forced.

Then some days, I feel like I have nothing. Except for this pile of one hundred head starts that will eventually lead somewhere. If it's too much for one day, it'll all be one hell of a lot easier the next. The time is never wasted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70