You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic Reward Pool Rapist @Grumpycat Unveils Fascist Roadmap

in #steemit7 years ago

You're not wrong. I'll definitely give you that.

This post is a perfect example of junk taking money out of the hands of these new folks who just want to enjoy the place. Some start gathering steam, they see $1 beside their post. It's exciting! Things are looking up! Then they watch it drop. Maybe I might not notice a post drop a few dimes. They certainly will. I know from experience as well. I was them once.

I could easily force my posts to the top, on a daily basis. Easily. I don't. It doesn't feel right. It feels dirty.

Have a nice day. Hopefully this cat doesn't flag you for speaking. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68