You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! E.1

in #steemit8 years ago

I'd like to see the list of people I follow arranged in order of who published the most recent post at the top with notifications by each name indicating how many posts I've missed. I'd also like to see the number of days it has been since their last post. Then I can simply click on their name and vote away.

Sort:  

That's actually a very good idea.

To add to it. Rather than me having to remove members who do not contribute, I'd prefer they fall into a subcategory after 'x' many days called something like "quiet". This quiet group could then be removed from my total following which I'd call my "active" group. Then a notification could appear if one of them comes alive again. This would help people get noticed again after being gone for awhile and nearly forgotten, and would save them the headache of having to rebuild a following if they've decided to take a brief hiatus only to come back and realize many have removed them from their lists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35