You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Have Learned From My First Month on Steemit | AJ Brockman

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I was hoping you'd be able to bounce back and I'm happy to see this post. I wrote about the little incident myself here. I wanted to explain my side but at the same time make an attempt to right any wrongs. I'm sure I directed some traffic your way and hopefully helped you get a few followers while you were taking a break.

It is what it is, what's done is done. Can't change anything. I can't really apologize for feeling misled and reacting the way I did but I can say I'm sorry for causing some distress in your life. My intention wasn't to hurt any feelings or whatever but I do realize now, it probably stressed you out so I do apologize for that.

Sort:  

Absolutely, I just read your follow-up article and commented as well. Sorry it took me a while to see it. I completely respect your actions and as I have said, this has all been a very constructive learning experience. Yes, the stress level was real, especially after losing almost 1k in rewards, But that is the price I needed to pay. Your public apology/explanation shows your true intentions and I hope we can continue sharing and learning from each other. I hope others can adopt your practices because it will make this place so much better. Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46