You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super duper easy explanation of STEEM for dummies! Plus+ Its UPDATED blockchain based apps!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey, my comment disappeared! :(

I basically said that I love the way you explain things, you could be a teacher! I like how you included the screenshot with questions you ask.

And I'm so curious to see your at home setup for taking pics because your pic looks SO professional!!! Plus you're so adorable so that helps, but just sayin' you do an amazing job for taking selfies in your room lol.

Do you have a ring light? Light ring? Darth Vader sabre light? haha

Sort:  

Hahhha I got both of the comments and thank you thank you! The comments are lovely. I don't have anything but the Google pixel phone :D LOLOL and the natural light :D

Next time in Thailand, come crash and I will show you everything! I took like half an hour with almost hundred pics then picked one. LOLOL ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67