Sort:  

Question, are you still Portland-bound? I've got the whole city ready with parades and signs and balloons and celebratory sloths...

I'll come back for the sloths! But I may wait until after winter when they're done hibernating. lol but yes. gotta go back to PDX. Or west coast. Or everywhere. gah why can't I pick a forever home?! haha

Hahaha, yes! I knew sloths would get you moving. Young lady, you can't 'pick' a forever home, that's way too much pressure... just land in a place, and set it up, and if you end up staying there forever, great, and if not, new adventures await... even the term 'forever home' makes me nervous, haha.

Well... it's not your fault, but I'm a lil disappointed with your answer... I was so hoping for a 'arriving this weekend, see you at the foodtrucks'...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42