You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Homeless Man] Needs your Help, Raising money via Auction! (Click for Details)

in #steemit7 years ago

Just remember, you are not alone. There are hundereds of steemers following you and showing their supports including myself. I really like the way you share your story. Simple and honest. Unfortunately, i don´t have money to buy something or donate but you have my 100% upvote @venuspcs

Sort:  

Thank you and all other Steemians for your support. I have made it into Colorado (barely) and will be posting a new post later today with pics from the trip as well as a video (hopefully) of me visiting my first weed shop (CannaCo in Trinidad, CO)....well not my first weed shop but first one since I got to CO. Until I land at me a camping site I am gonna visit every weed shop I pass and any that will let me film I am gonna!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61