You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Steem Hustle, Tho (a confession and call to all digital nomads, entrepreneurs, Steemians, and lovers of life in general!)

in #steemit8 years ago

Automated curation will never be as good as you can be (only you know exactly what you like). I do not use automation tools for voting, because I believe, that for Steemit it is best If I will put my time to vote only on stuff which I read.

Sort:  

That's probably best. Although the one nice thing about trying the trail is that I go through it in steemd to see who 'I'm' voting for and find people I've never heard of before, and I've made a couple new friends that way :) But it's just to try it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53