You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Want To Get Out Of Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

i relate a lot to never finishing tasks. Ii mean ive tried school many times and have always lost interest after a few weeks. art on the other hand is something i love to create. Aalthough my video blogging had slacked off because of a lack of feedback, i see steemit rekindling my video logs and youtube videos. i mean it already has. i started youtubing last year and just stopped for lack of interaction, im hoping steemit can rekindlle that flame, because i do enjoy vlogging, and the incentive of steem seem like it will get more eyes on my videos. so yeah, i didnt realize it until i read your post, but I see now that my hopes for steem would include inspiration for creating more video content, and possibly additional digital content that ive thought about for years but havent acted on. thanks for the post. CHEERS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44