What are you doing awake at 3am? Ghost related~~ Do not read if you are afraid of this.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

“I can’t sleep if the lights are on” daddy said. So, we always have the lights off when going to bed.
IMG_20180125_090220.jpg

What happen when the lights are off? When your room is dark.. Every 3am something will happen. I dare not to open my eyes although I am awake.. You know when people said,

little baby or toddler is able to see things that most adult cannot see

? Again tonight she came back..usually for me..but now I have my little sister who is only 19 days old..she came for her. This lady..in long old white gown..

long hair touching the floor

..her face, there is something about her face that I couldn’t describe..
IMG_20180128_061220.png
Image source: Google

Have you ever seen something like this before? I am not sure what she is.. I can almost see blood on her lips..standing on the bedside..staring at my sister..sometimes I see her doing something to my sister..as if she is eating or ripping my sister’s guts out..my sister will cry.. Before leaving she will stare at me first making sure that I am not awake.. I always have my eyes closed when she does that, but tonight I tried to be brave.. I slowly opened my eyes to stare at her face to face.. Then.. “shiiii shiiii shiiii shiii….”the sound she made and hands patting my bum..
PicsArt_01-28-05.42.29.jpg

And my eyes felt heavy. Wetemenet.. It’s just mummy! Putting me back to sleep because strangely babies always wake up at strange hours to peepee poopoo nenen and for no reason sometimes. Anyway, she doesn’t wear white gown or have long hair.. I just made it up to keep you reading. And of course no blood is involved. And totally no eating or ripping baby’s guts. It’s just mummy changing my sister’s diaper. But how come sometimes she is like a man. Oooo wetemenet..it’s just my daddy. Sometimes my dad had to do his turn too.. I ❤ you mummy and daddy @policestreet.
IMG_20180128_061617.png

What are you doing at 3am? Try staring at your window now.

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

I am hoping to spread love and hope to you, and hopefully some cuteness. At the same time to keep my mummy and daddy motivated and strong as a superman! Do follow me. Here is my introduction the other day.

A baby on Steemit!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65