You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @surpassinggoogle's Untalented Contest: Who Am I?

in #steemit7 years ago

When Terry drop the link for the contest in the witness channel and asked us to read I did and that song you mention was exactly what came to mind.

Dreams can become true! Especially unselfish dreams, because when we share a common goal and join efforts, the whole universe conspires to help us achieve those goals.

I've voted you with my small trail, I wish i could vote stronger .

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you @nnarvaez for upvoting me. I had also the wish to upvote you and all my favourite postings with stronger voting power. Lol must be patient though since I am new in this community.

Oh wow, superb to know you had the same song coming to mind and sharing a common goal... may the Universe conspires with us to achieve our unselfish dreams. Good day to you!

Thanks for understanding me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57