Somewhere I really need to be one day

in #steemit6 years ago

81d6ff6cd3b706b8d2de597d25950979.jpg

Uhuuuu! I walked across an empty fucking land!
Nah! I knew that the pathway like the back of my hand😱
mmmmmm! I felt the earth beneath my feet👣
So tell me when you're gonna let me in?
wow!!! Sat by the river, and it made me complete enough 💪
I believe that one day I will be there,

Uh! Who is there? How did he/her get ther?
Because the road to be there was black,
And the road to go out of there was almost exactly the same
Oh! He didn't fear of losing himself
But greater than the excitement of winning
I believe that one day I will be there.

Sort:  

Hello nnko!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64