In response to Witness @aggroed 's "I have a Steem" SpeechsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

In response to Witness @aggroed's "I have a Steem" Speech

https://steemit.com/steemit/@aggroed/i-have-a-steem

I am a Social Worker by career. I have spent my entire life helping people rise from the ashes of victimization. I have waged legal battles to serve justice in the hands of the hard-working and seeking peace in their lives. I have fought through the red tape that constricts the souls and the shackles that relinquish all freedom.

However, it is my own demise that the very banner I hold, is doctrine by the very proclamation, the very hand that chastises this world.

It is the very servitude and selflessness that unfortunately ends antisocial behavior, violence, crime, and unjust human practices… also feeds the Overmind that which dismantles the human ability to fight and represent as an armament of peace.

As I herald the banner of freedom and safety, my cognizance and symbiosis are ultimately guided by the very principals that have destroyed this world.

This paradox binds the lives of others, for if dosh, contracts, expectations, protocols are not followed... there is no treatment for the unfortunate. It supervenes through the Iron Fist that we entrust our wages to, and in the end, resistance is futile without a complete relinquishment of the symbiosis created… Only to create a new symbiosis…

I approve your message and forearm-lock you in this peaceful exertion

Comment Link:


https://steemit.com/steemit/@aggroed/i-have-a-steem#@nlizotte/re-aggroed-i-have-a-steem-20170719t011114062z

Sort:  

I really like the way you see things. You are a just man.

Glad I saw this go by in the mix oh one who shall remain hard to pronounce! :D Nice response, and glad we're in this together!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nlizotte (MSP-Nomad's Creator) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71