STEEMIT - REPUTATION SUDDENLY GO TO 25 FROM 52

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

To anybody who can explain this PLEASE

A few hours ago when I opened my wallet page I was shocked to a great dismay to see my reputatation went down to 25 from 52.

Then I went to nkkb:/ steem at steemd.com and data displays are confirmed there with even my bandwith to zero from 100%. This does not make any sense at all.
This is very shocking and could make someone get a heart attack!!!! Is there any body manipulating the show or it's just a temporary bug and can be fixed.

I also do wonder what did I do wrong, must be terribly wrong !!!!!!

I like to hear from other steemians , are they any facing such incident. Thank you.

images credit to dreamstime.com

Sort:  

Its also happen to me few hours ago, but when i Open another tab of chrome, its look as usually. @nkkb.

Lets hope that its just a minor bug

i have faced this problem........today afternoon when i logged in steemit i saw my reputation has fallen straight 25 from 49............another problem that i have faced is.....when i posted a comment,it result in fall ...........steemibu351 bandwith limit exceded......please wait for transaction or power up steem.......this instruction was shown....

I see . Many people are facing the same problem. Waiting for the experts to respond

i am new on steem......so i don't know many things on steem ...if you get a solution of this problem......please share it..................have a nice day

Hey we join at the same time and I'm also non stop learning. here's a link where we can get some tips on steemit: @zublizainordin

Regarding my issue here . I think its just a minor technical glitch. No worries

...but your rating still showed 52 on your posting and upvotes!! Strange eh?

Yes does not seem to be affecting my post and rewards.

there are so many occasions. here there are two teachings that get from esteem. luck and disappointment. the main focus is still to be ready whatever happens.

its very annoying

happens with me every time

Does it affect your ability to interact and rewards

no i dont think so .. but yesterday i was trying to do a post and it was not happening ...

I will just leave a few links here to help everyone, Just put your own name in after @

http://www.steem.supply/@professorhobo

https://steemworld.org/@professorhobo

https://steemd.com/@professorhobo

https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/steem/trading_exchanges

Some will know them already, Some wont.

Thank you @professorhobo for dropping buy. Good luck

I just looked at your profile @nkkb and your reputation is at 52. It must just be a glitch in the system. Hopefully :)

Ya you may be right and got feed backs from others are saying so. Steemit is going to Mars, should not happen this way.

I agree. There are a few issues with the site and some of the others like steemstats. Maybe because it's the beta version. I look forward to it developing into something more stable

I think it was having issues yesterday! Everytime I opened the site I also had rep 25, but it immediately switched back to normal. It looked more a like a internet connection issue , I thought

nOTTING TO WORRY... JUST MINOR BUG

I still have the reputation number 39.. but my Steempower dropped from 49 something to 21 something a day ago :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82