My first Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey There i am Nandhan . I see world through Lenses and you guessed it right ,yes i am a photographer.My passion and life consists of tasting natural emotion through photos and visiting new places. i love to explore new cuisines. Well it all started in a mobile phone to now a professional college student who own a DSLR and capture the vision of the world in bright shine of a flash and clear cut image of a glass. And this is all about me. Basically you who read this is my friend and i love making friends . So friends this is my first steelog to get inspired .
IMG_7346.JPG

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

thanks a lot for this warm welcome @janrotas!!

How are you? Nkd, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

hi there welcome to the community and wish a good luck for your dreams.

thanks kannan. keep seeming!!

Welcome to steemit @nkd I hope to see great pictures here. Will be checking up on you.

THANK YOU!! do follow me for more photographs all the way from india.

Nice to meet you, @nkd! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you for the valuable tip. keep supporting.

Hi Nandhan ,it is a pleasure to meet another photographer in this community, maybe we can share some time, greetings and welcome!

Thank you ricardo.

Good to have you onboard @nkd. May you have a great stay here in Steemit
Community. I already followed you and may you have a great blog.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

thanks a lot robin.

Wellcome Nandhan, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)


Welcome


thank you @paps

happy to stem with you.

best regards @nkd

hey there welcome to steemit

best regards
@kattupoochi

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18