You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Useful Ways to Avoid Bandwidth Issue

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I had this issue a while ago when i posted almost everyday. No one could tell me the costed. It was at this point i also found out the workings of Steem, SBD and Steem power. Thanks for sharing this. I am guilty of editing even my comments and my article several times if I can rephrase any sentence in it. I guess Steemit want me to think clearly and plan ahead.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading @nitego, Glad to hear. I hope that It helped you.

I appreciate for the nice feedback. keep it up!

Thanks for reading @nitego, Glad to hear. I hope that It helped you.

I appreciate for the nice feedback. keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05