You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Survival tool for Africa? (Original Analysis & Thoughts)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey ,, i need your help,
Why you not look my post,,
Pleaseeee
Look that
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@niruko/hey-steemit-look-my-data-in-steemit-2017812t191820959z
Its my intro,, my friend say,, you has always vote everyone because you are superhero
@xaero

Sort:  

Hi @niruko

I will take a look at your post but may I provide some advice - It is always best to take a look at the blog and provide your thoughts and comments on the blog rather than just requesting me to look at your blog. Also - you may want to avoid cutting and pasting the @xaero part when you are putting the comment on someone else's blogs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86