hey steemit, look my data in steemit🙋

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear steemit

image
how are you today
verything, this is my first post,
my name is anggia ,,😀
i come from aceh, i am glad to get to know steemit because here we all can share stories, news, info any other useful info, my tribute to curator aceh @aiqabrago and @Levycore and also @good-karma who has created an esteem app

Allow my profil,,
There are many stories that I want to share, I want to show you my friends my family my hobby and do not forget also my daughter hehehehe

Oke lets go to show 😅

Family

This is my family, i love them because they are everythink for me,, its big my my family,,
How about you with your family..😎
image

My best friend's

I can't life if they are not for me, we are best friend,,
We are say together..and we promise
image
"If a friend is in trouble, don’t annoy him by asking if there is anything you can do. Think up something appropriate and do it."

My hobby

Im a girl,, 😅 but i like traveling because travelijgaie me happy everywhere. i have some pic about traveling,,
image image

My daughter

😘😘😘
I really love my daughter, she looks funny when the smile can not say the word I can only say love her
image

Thank all about you vote and resteem my post

@niruko

Sort:  

Welcome on board! Thank you for showing up!

Welcome / have an upvote ;)

So thanks xaero1
Really really make me happy,,
I hope we can be a friend,

So thanks so much
@xaero1

Congratulations @niruko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank for you

Welcome anggia. You have a nice family. And huge Aceh support group. Good luck.

Welcome in Steemit @niruko”. Greetings… I hopefully you will succeed in steemit with the skills you have and I wish you Inspiration to create in Steemit! The last, I hope you have fun here!!

This is NOT your first post, I have posted upon your first post and it is not included here. Rather, this is a repost in hopes that you may get more votes.
If you want more votes, then write something substantial, or perhaps photos of something unique; anything would be better than just reposting your introduction.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll support you by following you now. I'm looking forward to sharing ideas with you on steemit. I'm going to follow you now. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

Welcom to steemit! it gets my upvote! :__))

Thank u starkerz, i wait your next post,
Trust me ,,i will resteem your srtixle,,
Really i want help you for example , i will resteem everytime your have,,
😺
Im not have many steem,
Im new member☺
Thank u starkerz
@starkerz

Im feel so happy, you has help me
So thank you so much starkerz
I will resteem your post everytime
@starkerz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88