You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My little STEEMIT Rant! (Don't mind if I do...)

in #steemit7 years ago

@jaynie I agree with everything you wrote here.
Most people today want "instant results" they do not have a bit of patience, very difficult to work with a relatively young generation.
They want everything now and immediately.

Sort:  

SOOOOOOOOOOOO sad! but true! I would like to believe it can be changed!

"When I was young I wanted to change the world, when I grew up I found it hard to change the world so I tried to change my nation, when I saw I can not change the people, I tried to at least change my city, even this could not and decided to concentrate on my family. Today I have been schooled experience, I understand that the only thing I could change it myself. I know that if long ago I would change myself, it would have affected my family, had created a change in my city and my people, then the world would change ..... " Rabbi Menachem Mendel Schneerson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67