STEEM Coin / Logo / Symbol Animation - Part 2

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

 Steem Coin / Logo / Symbol Animation - Part 2

Hello again, Citizens of Steemit, Steemians, Steemers :) I added some variations of the animation from my original post. I made these with Adobe Flash and Photoshop.

First two variations.

Three new variations.

I think "steem" really came from the word "steam". Steam helps us power up things with the use of a steam engine ex. steamboats and trains. Steem is "steam" and Steemit is the "steam engine". Together in this community we can be a moving force to empower the world :)

I based it on the design post of @spectral for the steem coin symbol. 

Feel free to post suggestions. I would like to hear some feedback from the community.

I will add more variations in the future.

Which one do you like best?

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

You are very talented! Good job!

Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43