STEEM Coin / Logo Animation

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Steem Coin Symbol Animation

Hello, Citizens of Steemit :) Just want to share these animations that I made for Steem coin symbol. I based it on the design post of @spectral for the steem coin symbol. 

I saw someone asking about the meaning of the logo. I think it really came from the word "steam". Steam helps us power up things with the use of a steam engine. Maybe, Steem is "steam" and Steemit is the "steam engine". Together in this community we can move and empower the world :)


 

Feel free to post suggestions. I would like to hear some feedback from the community.

I will release a more polished one once I get enough feedbacks.

Which one do you like more?

Thank you very much.

#steemit #steem #steemcoin #steemart #money #cryptocurrency

Sort:  

Keep up the great work @ninjace!

Thanks for the upvote :)

Nice work! I have used your animation for the STEEM answer on my POLL using your logo called What is your favorite crypto-currency?

Thanks for the upvote :)

Thanks merlinscat :)

Great Work.... Thx

Thanks carlos :)

The first one is really, really nice !

Thanks artakan :)

first one for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47