Sort:  

You're welcome, @nikolina!
Where are you getting your image from?

I used one website for image upload and it wasn't working so I found another one. It's all fixed now! :)

Congratulations!

Thank you! :)

Your welcome!

Hey I'm having the same problem and I've tried two different sites. What did you use to solve this? I'm stuck!

Hey, I was using ctrlq.org
You don't have to Register, just upload a picture and you'll get your URL.
For me it worked easily and I had no problems with this site.
I hope it works for you!

Thanks nikolina. The site seems to give a lot of options: what app did you use? Was it a trial?

I did not use any app, I just used their website. Here is a more specific link:
https://ctrlq.org/images/

Ok, this actually worked instantly. I was getting rather frustrated... Thanks so much for being my image-hero! (and following!)

You are very welcome!
I know exactly how you felt, it was the same for me, hehe! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57