You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit got me a new camera!?!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, that's great to hear @davids-tales. I bought an Asus laptop, Kodak cam and paid all my siblings' tuition fee all because of Steemit. But I didn't buy a brand new laptop and cam haha. I convinced myself that I better start with these second-hand and work my ass out to really buy a new one. I'm looking up to your quality posts @davids-tales :) Hope to be like you real soon. And of course, congrats to your new cam!

Cheers to your abundance in steemit! :)

Lovelots,
@nikkabomb

Sort:  

Wow cheers to your success as well! I just noticed I havent followed you yet so I'm following you now fellow CE! Your post have been very educational! 😁

Thanks @davids-tales! Read you around fellow CE! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67