You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What STEEMIT teaches us about responsability and hard work.

in #steemit6 years ago

Spot on! I totally agree about the long term! And that the people on here seem to really get that too. Although if I ever reach a regular amount that meant I could do less hours at my normal job, and pay my bills with blogging, I would have to have a little rethink and start taking some money out!

Sort:  

Of course things are not black and white. No one says to starve for years until you can cash out something ( though maybe...) but to think that your long term is the REAL ticket.

That's where the fun begins I suppose! It's the long term approach that made steemit appealing to me and I am aiming to keep my hands off the money for as long as possible! Thanks for the reply!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55