You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Rocks - Going all in even if I am [Homeless]!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Like I say in the memo, I wish I could do more for you. I hope this works out for you. It might be way better than before too. I am excited that you have a plan and a goal. It should make an interesting story. Anyways here is a few bucks. It used to be worth a decent amount but right now now maybe $14? I hope it helps a little. I have had my rough times and am still struggling so I can relate. I was homeless less than 2 years ago. You will be in my thoughts and prayers and expect to hear more about this journey.

& a 100% upvote are what I offer. Among other things that I can't type here, jk!

Sort:  

Thanks for your support and friendship @nicnas....you have been invaluable help during this transition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50