You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders and his many alternate identities -=REVEALED=-

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Definetly not @tuck-fheman or @theprophet0 . And isnt @randowhale just a bunch of investors who share their share of the profits? The rest are likely. Keep up the investigating and let me know when you find him. Tell him to upvote me with all of that power when you do. You are a fucking stud @venuspc . : )

Sort:  

Yeah he is definitely not @theprophet0 but still sure about @tuchfheman. Randowhale as far as I know was his creation and he gets the rewards. Oh and I think I have already found out his real name....waiting on confirmation now.

Hah, if he is Tuck, I want to know so I can mess with him at the next Steem Poker game.

True Investigator!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79