You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is why you should buy Coke instead of Pepsi. I hope this message gets to Pepsi (and Coke for that matter)! Please resteem :-)

in #steemit7 years ago

Pepsi tastes flat to me i prefer coke.

So here is a related story. I bought 3 12 packs, mostly coke diet, and i had a few bags of groceries. I was carrying all of them at the same time because i am lazy and didn't want to make multiple trips to the car. This is a really fun thing. You feel the cardboard digging into your fingers. By the time i got to my apartment i thought my finger was cut. Ouch..

But the Three coke cardboard boxes held up. Thick coke boxes for the win!

Sort:  

Awesome!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67