You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is how I want to help the UK Steemit community grow...

in #steemit5 years ago

Let me know, there are links to other parts of the blog series at the end and you may find it useful as well as I take it all the way back to the basics. There is no technical language whatsoever - that's the life of a Bluffer haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I've got a free day tomorrow to look through this. It sounds like my kind of guide ;)

Haha! It may be a little rough in places but it was written with love as a proof of concept. Still got a little bit more to do but it's a friendly monster 😁 did want to turn it in to a full blown pdf at some point but think it will never end really haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like we have similar problems with keeping work/writing to a minimal but somethings just have to added. I remember some of my first steemit posts taking days to write and edit. I'm looking forward to reading your work, buddy, and it seems I may need to keep the kettle on the boil :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98