You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I tripled my money in one hour...

in #steemit6 years ago

Great info so how to put it into action now with a quick test for small profit and to get experience at trading using Blocktrade, Binance... :

Using Blocktrades, I quickly convert 14 SBD into 0.42271278 LTC and send it to Huobi.pro exchange.

I trade that 0.42271278 LTC to purchase SALT token.

And I make how much small profit today?

Cant see LTC to Salt ttrading pair on Binance

Sort:  

As the article stated above I sent the Blocktrade SBD to LTC to my JAXX wallet that has a SALT conversion through it's shapeshift. I then sent the SALT from my JAXX to SALT Platform at: https://membership.saltlending.com and can now redeem it at $27.50.

Or just see what the trading pair is... I Know BTC and ETH for most... so maybe do it with them instead...I choose LTC as it is faster and less money (I also own a bit already.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32