You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1KSP: Pathway to Freedom For Many On STEEM? Please Share Your Thoughts On This Idea

in #steemit7 years ago

I had been thinking along the same lines myself. If enough people decide to work for a common goal it can be achieved fairly rapidly. I try to maximise power on here by using it as much as possible within my limits.

As a fairly new user it can be very hard to get noticed and discouraging when you don't. If you could find minnows who are producing great content and who are active every day there is far more chance of them helping the next person when they reach the target.

I for one would be very interested to take part. Sitting on 300sp means I have a say but still have a long way to go to reach the level that I would like to be at.

It's so hard to get started on here that if there was a support like this for newer users it could really broaden the user base and encourage more people to join.

If I am doing well it is really easy to encourage my friends to join and help them to get started on the site. I have a couple more joining at the moment but they are still waiting on authorization.

Sort:  

Keep plugging along...I will be floating around to anyone that I see uses that tagline in posts.

The first order of business is to get you to 500 SP so you get the slider and can regulate your voting power.

I will.
Winter is setting in and I will have a lot more time on my hands. My plan is to push ahead with steemit for the next few months and build up my SP and my profile on here. I am hoping to post more regularly and spend more time curating.
Hopefully this helps and I might pop that tagline into a few of them if they are good quality. Thanks.

That is all you can do...post and comment are the paths to success.....I found it to be of great benefit. And use your votes each day...it is tough until we get you over the 500 SP level...but 200 isnt that far away...maybe we can do it in a month or so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18