Do the steemit Welcome new users ?

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been created this account for 8 months and i knew nothing to do . So, i made a glance at steemit and going back to my daily life . I learned nothing from steemit and my account is not active for long time . I'm now going back to steemit and starting to understand the steemit community . I'm not clever at English and i'm not clever at posting . So, someone help me pls to make a community and daily life in steemit such kind of person like me . I want step by step guide for what to do in steemit and how to do that . Thz everybody reading my post . By the way , I'm from Myanmar and if there any myanmar users come and contact me . I need ur help and guide . Thz ...

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95