You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10. VIDEO TUTORIAL : (What NOT to do on Steemit ) For Beginners

in #steemit7 years ago

Alla,

I watched all your videos on this article and they were all super informative, but the first one about spam and plagiarism really helped me. I am new to the steemit platform, and did a minnow guide for beginners. Another newbie told me that I should let other minnows know about the post. I didn't know what he meant, and he said I should share the link with new people under the #introduceyourself tag area. I thought that was a good idea, so I started doing it. I had no idea that that was spam. I am supper glad I saw this video before I got bad reputation hits. I will not do it again. By the way I like your Red lipstick. Very Taylor Swift!

Sort:  

Really glad i helped and you found it useful!! happy for you! and well done for realising your mistakes! You will do well here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24