You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is Rising: What Does The Price Mean for New Users?

in #steemit7 years ago

I am glad you mentioned the idea of powering up instead of down. I have been using what I can to transfer over to steem power. It's been tough so far but hopefully, things will get better soon.

I too have been promoting the site and suggesting to others to join. I think anyone could benefit from Steemit if they only put in the effort.

Sort:  

Yes, powering up is tough right now, but it will only get thougher, so I say let us improve our position now more than ever.
Yeap, everyone can benefit from Steemit, they only have to make sure not to give up early. That's actually why I write a lot about things new users should know - this platform can be daunting to embrace at first.
Cheers and thank you for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57