You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 15TH ★ STEEM 1.93$ + 3191 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the update best of the three I have read on HF 19. @elyaque I went to convert some etherium to steem and the built in drop down has gone and now it appears we are taken to an external link for block trades. Any idea what the reason is not comfortable with this change. Can you give any advice on this ?

Sort:  

That is even new to me, let me check.... you are right the Buy Steem button is not here anymore.... I always liked it that way.... strange, so why they did it? It was perfect for the newbies.... Guess I will do some research ..... thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52