You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Zuckerberg just filled his nappy!!! Facebook's DIRTY tactics against STEEMIT...

in #steemit7 years ago

Facebook has started blocking anything they don't agree with or in other words can effect their profits. I tried sending a friend the site I use to hold my BTC since they give me interest and they would not let me post the site to the thread (https://freebitco.in/?r=3152479). We have to remember that they are very much a for profit company and as with most major companies they will do a cost analysis and usually make the call that it is a cost benefit to do if they get fined. It seems like it is always about the profit and not taking care of the users.

Sort:  

Great comment. Upvoted..... yeah you are right. That need to look after profits...... but also the people there needs to be a balance.... if they carry on this nonsense they will lose more people which leads to losing more profits...
May I ask for a resteem and an upvote and follow if I earned it ? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50