You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new old account on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

It s interesting I found steemit again after 5 months and want to register a new account and found I registered already.

But I lost my password, I could login because I had a link to make me logined in automatically. Now, I knew, this is not a joke or easy thing to write something here. It s so serious!

But how could I reset a password without knowing my old password, even I logined successfully.

...

Sort:  

Ok, I found my password stored in a secret place even myself didn’t know..

It ‘s lucky I got it anyway, now try to figure out what else of this site could bring me, it a new journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88