My new old account on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a blog to test if my account is valid.

I registered an account several months ago and then forgot it.

Today I found an article introduced steemit, it was interesting and I tried to register an account, but I can’t register my phone and at last found my phone was already exist in this website.

I checked my digital history and found I were curious about this website already several months ago, although today I thought it s a new concept.

Oh, my lost memory..

Sort:  

It s interesting I found steemit again after 5 months and want to register a new account and found I registered already.

But I lost my password, I could login because I had a link to make me logined in automatically. Now, I knew, this is not a joke or easy thing to write something here. It s so serious!

But how could I reset a password without knowing my old password, even I logined successfully.

...

Ok, I found my password stored in a secret place even myself didn’t know..

It ‘s lucky I got it anyway, now try to figure out what else of this site could bring me, it a new journey!

Congratulations @newold! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @newold! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45